Albert & Sandra

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/11/2018 - 20/07/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, guys!
    We are Albert and Sandra, a young couple from Poland. We are friendly, easy-going, with a sense for community and like to help as volunteers to people who genuinely appreciate our help. This travelling and intercultural/ personal exchange enriches us on many levels :)
    I have just finished my studies at the faculty of Economy. Before my masters degree, I’m doing a gap year. As a hobby We love doing outdoor activities like sailing, fishing and walking in mountains. We love travelling and learning new languages and culture. I feel great satisfaction working physically. I believe that it allows me to clear my mind. I'm also a save driver for (I have my licence for more than 5 years)
    We worked in North part of Norway in summer in 2014, 2017 and 2018. We worked as a gardeners on churchyard, and in the evenings we helped with the cleaning. We are experienced in painting inside and outside.
    Sandra is Interior Designer, she also worked as a graphic designer. She likes nature and loves animals. She is passionate about drawing, dancing, graphic, painting. Sandra is art teacher in Poznan and can teach how to draw.
    Some of her artworks here: https://www.behance.net/borysionek

    We grew up at the countryside so we have some practice with gardening and some basic craftsmenskills. And what's important we are responsible.
    We are looking forward to meeting new people and always giving the best we can in every activity.
    We would be delighted if we could help you ;)
    Albert & Sandra

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    Painting, renovation, gardening, cleaning, art skills, handiwork, helping with animals...
    We are very flexible and I want to learn more!

  • Languages spoken

    English, Polish

  • Age

    24 & 23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback