Aida

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2018 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everybody :) My name is Aida and i'm 26 years old. I was born in Albania and i lived in Rome, Italy.I've studied "Performing Arts" at the University "La Sapienza" in Rome and i finished also my Master in Spectacle,Fashion and Digital Arts. I have lived also in France, next to Toulouse as a volunteer of a humanitarian association. I'm interested in theater, cinema, music, sport, travel, meeting new people. I love to meet new people. I think that every person is unique and meet each other it's beautiful.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    About my experiences :
    Theatre internship “Shakespeare on stage”, Rome.
    Cinematography internship “SHOT” - Formation Center of Professional Shot, Rome
    Internship “ International Festival of Urban Theatre”, Rome
    Video-dance with New Zealand choreographer and video maker Daniel Belton, Rome
    Volunteer of the humanitarian association “Monti Doamadi”, France
    Manager of the African singer Déa Nam Gann in France.

  • Languages spoken

    albanian,italian,english,french

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    albanian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback