Lezley

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/04/2019 - 23/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I am from Canada and have been a grain farmer for the past 20 years. I am healthy, physically fit, enjoy physical work and love the outdoors. I want to travel, be immersed in local traditions and learn the language.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m a great cook, physically fit, able to help with all household and outdoor chores as requested. I enjoy working with children and am able to assist with homework and teaching English language.

    As I have been farming for 2 decades I am able to operate most equipment and have advanced agricultural knowledge.

  • Languages spoken

    English, sign language (minimal), Spanish (minimal)

  • Age

    45

  • What else ...

    I love country living, enjoy keeping busy, am very loyal, hard working and accommodating. I always say that I like quality over quantity and simplicity is the ultimate sophistication! I am an avid traveller and adventurer and recently hiked the Camino trail in Spain by myself. I would love the opportunity to learn about your culture and learn the language. Please contact me if I can be of assistance to you.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback