Viken

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/03/2019 - 15/04/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    I'm Viken! I've got an armenian name but I'm from France. After staying 6 month in Australia my plan is to come to visit New Zealand few weeks, I know very few about this country but I'm very sure it has so many beautiful things to reveal. I'd love to learn more about the culture and the life of locals living in New Zealand, and I'm really keen to give a hand and help you taking care of your family, your house or even developing your project, it'll be a pleasure!
    I love children, I am myself a happy uncle in France and usually cats love me. I like nature, animals and I'm really easy going and quiet. If you are a bit chatty that's nice because I like to chat too, not too much but I just appreciate a nice chat with some new people, I'm convinced that people have always something new to teach me. If you have some jokes to tell I'll be happy to listen to them. I can cook several kind of recipes and if you like pancakes with fruits on top of it on mornings, well, you'll be delighted to have me.
    I'm sure I could tell you lots of things about me but I don't want to tell you all my life now, otherwise you will have nothing more to learn from me. Nevertheless, if you have any questions I'll answer you with pleasure.
    Have good day
    Viken

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - vocational qualication in childcare
    - art
    - graphic design
    - french & english
    - very sporty, not scared of physical work
    - can cook some good lebanese recipes!
    - very helpful for pretty much everything
    - clean guy
    - very good sense of humour
    - easy-going

  • Languages spoken

    french & english

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I'd love to meet you! I'm sure we can make a good team!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback