Veronika

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, Norway, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/06/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    About me ? Veronika HI! :) clean person and bubbly personality,artsy. Maybe shy on beginning but by time after we know each other i believe that im a good company. I can listen,advise and have my own opinion on things but not going to push them to you.

    Im a hardworking individul able to work well in a team, as well as working independently so I can carry tasks out on my own without the need of assistance.
    As you can see when you gonna came and look on my profile I don't have experience like most of you expect BUT I can build myself up with my hard work and your chance and help and my lust to learn because I want to know more.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Fast learner.
    Good communications.
    Excellent team member.
    All of the things what I put down in a section Type of help you can provide is the type of stuff what I'm willing to do and I really would like to get better in or learn them of course with your help and I can 100% promise that I will try my best.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Slovak: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Slovakia

  • What else ...

    Happy to learn any board games. Just exploring the forest, have two cameras, also have fun with the little projects like knitting, making tables from old wood, growing plants from nub, giving old stuff a new purpose. Try to paint like watercolors and draw with a pen. I like to learn about herbs and about possible benefits. And I read classics a lot recently start to collect a poetry.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback