Valentina & Xabier

From: Italy & Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/01/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there!
    We are Valentina and Xabier, an european couple in our early 30s.Our story as a couple started in a remote island in Indonesia a couple of years ago and since then we travelled around Australia working in different fields: farm work in the outback ( strawberries, wildflowers, etc...), as cleaners in the tropics, hospitality in the heart of the big cities...etc. Our adventure on this side of the planet is coming to an end and we would like to finish it adding another great experience. We consider ourselves open mind people, easy going and willing to help our hosts and share good times together.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    As we have different proffesional backgrounds and experience, each of us add different skills as:
    -Sports (slackline, skateboard, snowboard)
    -Conversation
    -Cooking
    -Enjoy and play music
    -Cleaning
    -Gardening
    -Take care of animals
    -Computer skills
    and much more...

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, Spanish, French, Portuguese

  • Age

    29 & 32

  • What else ...

    Looking forward to start a new workaway experience :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no we don't have any allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      we love all kind of food!

Photos

Feedback