Valentina

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling


    Currently in Germany - feel free to contact! searching for spontaneous people for daily adventures- like sightseeing, cooking or meeting at a cafe/ etc.! (Also searching for a Host ;))

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Valentina Annika. I am from Germany and looking for a great trip around the World. I have graduated high school in 2019 and I have worked as a paramedic at the DRK Meiningen (red cross, worked from February 2020 to February 2021). I am currently in Verona (till September - feel free to contact me).

    I think the time has come to travel around the world! I am looking for nice people, great landscapes, much to learn, and a lot of experiences. I am highly motivated to help, improve, and getting to know cultures, countries, and people. I am friendly and open-minded, so I am looking forward to meeting you!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Farming
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Writing

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My certifications are:
    2016 - international Lifeguard silver
    2017 - Trainer C swimming (recreational sport)
    and I am currently learned for a psychology diploma (online- stopped) and a graphic design course (online - stopped) as well as another swimming instructor certification (infant and baby swimming and competitive training - complete).
    27.04.2021: basic Webdesign HTML & CSS
    Currently: Unity & C# course

    My current activities and personal interests are:
    • swimming (SV Wasserfreunde)
    • dancing (Modern Style Dancers Meiningen)
    • play the piano (Musikschule Max-Reger)
    • sing (Musikschule Max-Reger)
    • play soccer (VfL Meiningen 04)
    • volleyball (VV 70 Meiningen)
    • Triathlon
    • creating digital content (websites, images, videos, music)
    • sewing
    • drawing
    • programming and working with computers, as well as Adobe and Videoediting
    • analyze body language and behavior
    I love learning in general, so I am open to any activity.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner
    Japanese: Beginner
    Russian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Any new language is great- it's the key to new cultures! Feel free to contact for a Language exchange via Phone!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I am generally interested in teaching, sports and programming. I am very passionate about coaching and working with kids. I would love to learn as much as possible because it is my goal to become a mature, experienced, and great coach.

    I am currently trying to get to know myself and I am still learning about what makes me happy. So some background of psychology, learning methods, or new ways of thinking would be great!

    I already was in Norway, Spain, and London due to student exchange (and Iceland and Italy due to my travel), so I am quite good at getting to know new people and accepting different cultures.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback