Samuel

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/05/2019 - 17/08/2019


  • Description

    Hey :D
    I’m an outgoing individual with a passion for experiencing different cultures in a hands on kind of way.
    - Social extrovert here! My friends are wide varied, but true to my heart💜.
    - I’ve traveled a few times, played some music in some wonderful places, and always welcome my heart as a home for new friends and relationships!✈️⛴️🎨
    - I’m looking for work overseas while I travel at the moment. I’m educated, witty, have a bright sense of humor and always try to be as accommodating and enabling with any guests/hosts. I enjoy meeting people and hope to spread Joy and build new friends from this experience.
    - I’d love to meet you face to face, or have a random phone/Facetime/Skype call with you :)
    Yes - I spend a good chunck of my free time, writing/playing music, going o adventures with friends, and finding ways to give back to my local community:

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a bachelors of science in Interpersonal Communication, focus groups in Counseling Psychology and Leadership.
    I have worked many odd jobs, from being a dog trainer employed in Indiana, to a land scaper in Virginia. I have traveled the Dominican Republic, Detroit, and Mississippi as a Servant leader. Manual labor, or just general relationship building skills I have had a good love for life and growth.
    Fun fact I have traveled the U.S. as a motivational speaker!
    I have a great passion for communication and learning about people’s stories and culture :D

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I looooove Dogs :D

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback