Nicole

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/12/2017 - 29/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I love being outdoors, hiking, backpacking, swimming, snowboarding- literally anything outside. Nature is my god.
    My life revolves around connection with this planet and myself. My journey is ultimately a inward one- though I really love sharing time, energy and love with others. When people sync up and hold space for each other- magic happens.
    I want to push my comfort zone and GROW! I have been backpacking SE Asia for the last 2 months and am ready to start traveling with purpose and help people! I also love yoga, sustainability, animals, reading, connection and expanding awareness. I am a super open minded person and am looking to learn about other ways of living.
    And I don't take life too seriously :)))

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am very good with animals and love them! I also can teach yoga, meditation and snowboarding. For the past few years I have been babysitting and taking care of little kiddos. I love kids! and...….. I LOVE cooking vegan food! My past jobs include snowboard instructor, tutor, babysitter, and a receptionist at a massage studio.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    USA

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan but am open to just being vegetarian

Photos

Feedback