Tetiana

From: Ukraine

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/12/2018 - 22/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    I am Tetiana from Kiev, Ukraine. I live on the road since December 2018.
    I am happy to meet new people and to help others.
    I speak English, Russian, Ukrainian. I am learning Indonesian. Also, I can speak a bit of German.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a master degree in chemistry and few years of experience of teaching chemistry both in English and Ukrainian. Also, I was working as an organic chemist in academia and industry.
    I speak English, Russian and Ukrainian fluently and can teach those languages.
    Moreover, I was working as a journalist for Ukrainian periodic editions.
    If you have any common jobs like gardening, cleaning or working at hostel reception, I would also do that:)

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent English, Russian and Ukrainian. A bit of German. Learning Indonesian.

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I like to read books, I like to touch them, to smell them, to feel them. So, if you need a volunteer in your library or book shop, please contact me.
    I practice meditation. I am interested in different cultures and religions. I would be happy to serve for meditation centre, temple or ashram.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian. I am happy with simple and cheap food.

Feedback