Tatiana & Gastón

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Slovenia, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/04/2019 - 04/02/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello there!
    We are Tatiana and Gaston, a young couple from Argentina. We are both "sport" teachers, we love working with children and doing all kinds of physical work. Actually, we are much more than that, we are both happy guys, that enjoy meeting new people and learning from every experience we have. We love to travel, visit different places and be dazzled by its particular beauty. Share traditions, recipies, talks, wanderings, music, those are some of the things we are interested in.
    We could define ourselves as a positive people, always with a "can do" attitude and opened to learn new things.
    During our previous experience we've been doing different kind of work, mostly refered to painting, cleaning, farm duties, some construction, and a bit destruction too :P
    We tried Workaway for the very first time in Denmark, where we met amazing people and we have had all kinds of experiences, that's why we love Workaway!
    Now we are coming back to the adventure after a long visit to our family, and we would love to find some volunteering to keep doing what we love!! :D
    We are looking forward to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We can do any kind of manual´s works and we are open to learn anything.
    Doing Workaway we had some experience in farm work, painting, gardening, some things of construction, cleaning, and other tasks.
    Tati has knowledge in sewing, so if you need fix clothes or you have an idea to keep foward, she is the right person! :D
    Also we are quick learners and we love help!

  • Languages spoken

    Español, English

  • Age

    26 & 26

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    We are very responsibles, respectful, tidy and quiet.
    We live together since 5 years ago.
    We don´t smoke.
    We are very sociables, we love know new people and their cultures.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback