Yukari

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, France, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! I am Yukari, living in Tokyo.

    I have graduated from university in this April. My major was Hospitality and Tourism.
    When I was at college, I went to study abroad in Australia for a year.

    I am so happy to sharing my own country's culture( Japanese history, entertainment, drama, music, movie)
    I love talking with foreginer and to shere thier different culture.

    I am totally friendly, open-minded and positive person. When I went to study abroad, I made a lot of friends from different country.

    Also, I am good at serving for customers because I have worked at cafe for three years.

    I have experienced to teach children swimming. Therefore, I am happy to look after children and play with them.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have skills such as
    ・to get along with people from different country
    ・to take care of children and play with them
    ・to be able to polite serve for customer

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese, English, a little bit Korean

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Japanese

  • What else ...

    In July, I gonna start my work which I get to serve foreginers at airport in Japan.
    So I would like to enhance my English ability and also other language.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback