From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Belize, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 01/08/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    No stress, no drama only good Karma! :)

    Hey my name is Sven (nickname) Nemo. I'm a very open minded, polite, "young" man from South Germany.
    I'm interested into traveling, meet new, nice people and cultures all around the world.
    My profile here is linked with one of my best friends Oliver but I'm traveling alone! :)

    Thats why I will start a trip around the world in August 2018.
    I want to break out from this daily business (shit) struggle and want in the same way work as an volunteer for different projects (carrying kids or animals, building houses/other things, farming) at least it doesn't matter, if I can be helpfull and can make other people happy with it! :)

    In my general job I'm working in a lab in the chemestry business. Because of my passion, sports (swimming, fitness and MMA (Mixed Martial Arts), do i visit next to this job a school to make some licences as an fitness/relaxation/personal trainer. This includes also an course as an Massagetherapist. So you can imagine im very interested in any sport, have got a lot of experience with healthy nutrition and knows (for sure not everything) what's good for body and soul. :)

    I'm very open minded and also very interested to learn new things, share experiences with other people, discussing about storys and life. :)

    Some other facts about me..
    I have a few (sarcasm) Tattoos. Also on my hand and neck.
    Good to have for almost every funny stuff (sometimes, stupid stuff also :P) but always in a respectfull way
    I love mother nature (thanks to her that she has such a lot of patience with us) and animals <3
    I like to speak ironic or/and sarcasmic

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    As I'm an ongoing Fitness/Relaxion/Personaltrainer, I have a lot of experience in sport (swimming, fitenss) and nutrition. :)
    I can show you some relaxion techniques, for example in progressive muscelrelaxion and I also learned some massagetechniques.
    I have a good strength and endurance for heavy work!
    I have a good connection to animals and kids. :)
    And last but not least (and maybe the most important point) I'm motivated and open minded to learn new things! :)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, learning Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Healthy, almost... Pizza or a good burger are too good to renounce :D

Profile is connected to: