Stefan

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, France, Ireland, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2021 - 30/11/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I would love to help in a school, give lessons or do work in a help project. Also like animals and would love to work on an animal farm. After working as a Project Manager for many years I‘d like to see some new places and nice people. I like skydiving, surfing and I play the guitar (some people say not bad).

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Guitar player and teacher. I have been playing and teaching flamenco and classics guitar for about 25 years now. I’m interested in surfing and skydiving. I speak German, English (fluent) and Spanish (beginner). I am also able to teach German, English and Math in a school.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    42

  • What else ...

    I like Skat which is a German game played with cards. I also like crossword puzzle.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback