Stan

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Fiji

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/03/2017 - 10/02/2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there reader! My name is Stan. I am currently 23 years old and I am in a moment in my life where I want to learn about the world, about myself and about other people. While all my friends are almost done studying, I am just travelling around.. And it feels like the best thing I could be doing at this time of life!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am not perfect in any skill, but there is nothing I can not do. I am patient and eager in learning new stuff. I am good with kids, I work hard if needed and I am social. I am good at following orders but when there are open talks about the plan, I enjoy thinking together, helping with ideas, for getting there.

    I have done a lot of gardening around the globe and organizing and cleaning are two other things that I am confident and enthusiastic about.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • What else ...

    Don't let the Vegan label scare you off. I am here to make your life easier, not harder! I can cook (not greatly) and fill up my own diet.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Negative people

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

This is a good picture. I am less handsome in real life.

Feedback