Stanislas

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/12/2018 - 26/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey i'm Stan!I'm currently the owner of a 40 acres of forest in Québec, Canada and i created many different ecological and handmade accommodations for different customer who like to spend relaxing time in nature.
    I know the volunteer exchange , i already have 8 volunteers who helps me to run my place.
    I would like to try to be a volunteer for traveling to feel the opposite experience (ps: not be the host).
    I can help you in many things.
    I know how to build an entire house. (include electricity also off grind and plumbing).
    I have many different lifestyle and study experiences: I have a bachelor degree in artisanal and art , and other one in electricity and green development, i also was a naturopath specialist in Chinese medicine and nature healing in mental healt for 6 years.

    There is many things i can help you with , I like to be always positive and smiley.

    I will arrive in New-Zealand the 26 december and i have a 1 years visa.

    If you have any question(s) feel free to ask me more!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I manage around 10 to 12 differents voluntary from helpx or workaway since 3 years now. I m perfectly adapt with communanty life style because i live like this. In my communauty we do yoga and meditation every day and we re also vegetarien.

    https://www.hebergementlespiedssurterre.com/

  • Languages spoken

    english, French

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    canada

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian ( ok with cheese and eggs)

Photos

Feedback