Sonjan

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/09/2017 - 31/10/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Enora. Discovering new cultures – along with new languages - is one thing I have always been very interested in, I love travelling and enjoy jumping out of my routine and my comfort zone to go on adventures and I’m fascinated by photography. I thought workaway could be a good way for me to combine travelling with getting to know new people along with getting the opportunity to live an interesting and constructive experience.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have some knowledge about organic gardening, I know quite a bit about healthy vegan eating and about natural remedies. I also have some experience with fermenting, drýing and preserving my own food, I'm quite good with animals and I'm currently learning my way around the Swedish forests and the treasures they hold (mushrooms, berries and herbs). I'm also decent at taking pictures. But mainly I'm eager to learn new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, some Swedish.

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat a plant-based healthy diet

Photos

Feedback