Sofia

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Vietnam
    View all
  • Description

    My name is Sofia, I am 24 years old and I come from Italy. I have travelled practically my whole life so far, I have lived in countries of completely different cultures and landscapes. I love learning new things, I love diversity, I love growing up and being with others. I love being alone, too. I would very much like to be able to stimulate in me and in others generosity, spontaneous solidarity, curiosity and respect.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a determined and enthusiastic individual seeking a challenging work environment. Capable of working on my own initiative, I am able to handle responsibilities, I have excellent organizational and social skills. A natural team-worker with an outgoing personality, used to working under pressure, cooperate and interact within a team. Because of my extensive experience I’m able to deal with clients’ needs in all situation. I am very computer literate. I have worked a lot around the world so I have excellent communication skills and speak several languages.
    I have also studied a lot throughout the years, I have got a Diploma and a Degree in Languages and Turism.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I love music, in fact I play many instruments. I love nature, i have been doing lots of outdoor jobs and most of all activities like climbing, swimming, hiking and more. I also like chilling in quiet places, take time for myself. I like a lot being with kids, I grew up with many brothers so I like to play :)

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I am a flexible person with a strong character, I could be stubborn but I have always tried to accept criticism in a mature way and learn from my mistakes.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback