Sjaak

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey all,

    Just joined this amazing network and looking forward to meet you all.

    I am 30 year old and i've been living the last couple of years in Amsterdam. An amazing place which definitely feels like home. I'm all into sports and especially during the summer I love to go out there. Swimming, biking, running, boxing. During the winter I greatly enjoy ice-skating. I enjoy riding my motor cycle and love seeing new places. I've seen quite some places already during my career as a sustainability professional. This year however i'm switching careers and becoming an economics teacher. Its great connecting with the youth and I am totally loving this new career.

    In general I am really easy-going. I enjoy meeting new people and having good discussions followed by some silly laughters. In general I try to be an optimist and have a positive mindset.

    I guess that's me in a nutshell.

    Happy to meet you.

    All the best,
    Sjaak

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am an allrounder. Hard working. General maintenance (painting, carpentry, etc), gardening, animal care, as I'm a teacher I'm very comfortable around children.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, German, English, French, Spanish

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I am really easy going and I greatly enjoy working in the outdoors. Happy e-connect and share more about myself through skype, email or phone!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback