Shugufa

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Aruba, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 24/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey there! My name is Shugufa, I am a student living in The Netherlands. I've lived here most of my life and I have recently discovered that I would really like to travel more and meet great people from all over the world!

    In my spare time I like to go to the gym, meet my friends for a coffee, make good food or spend time with my family. I'm an outgoing person who is really interested in hearing other people's story and learn about each other's experiences. I'm currently trying to learn Spanish and I would be happy to help you practice English or Dutch.

    That's a little bit about me. If you have any questions for me, let me know!

    Hope to mee you soon! :)

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked at the reception of a sports facility for 3 years and I love helping our customers. I am happy to help you learn my languages or with any other tasks!

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, German, Dari, Pashto

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Pescetarian

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more