Sezgi

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 02/02/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Sezgi Gorgulu, a 29 year old girl from the Netherlands, specifically in Groningen. Groningen was once one of the most powerful cities in the Netherlands and now serves as the capital of the Groningen provinve in the north of the Netherlands.

    Currently I'm working in the medical field, but I'm taking a breake for travel and discover new countries, cultures, interesting places and pesons :). I love music, cinema, theater, art and sports. I usually practice all these hobies.
    I'm a friendly person, orderly, calm and clean :). My goal is to meet interesting people and improve my English.

    I'm a hard worker and enthusiastic person who loves sharing experiences with people and learn everything I can about local culture.I like to consider myself an easy going person. I am willing to help with any type of work. I have experience with working with children. During my studies I worked as waitress.I am looking forward for learning new things and to provide and improve my skills. :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    - if there is a Problem, I try and I really want to find a good solution
    - open minded for every Kind of Person
    - flexible, empathetic, trusty
    - not scared of making my Hands dirty
    - experience in and child care
    - experience in Catering Service and working in a guesthouse
    - dancing and yoga skills
    - I have Always a smile in my face:)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Dutch (from Holland)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegatarian

Photos

Feedback