Sandra

From: Slovenia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2019 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    From 23th to 29th October I'll be visiting Malta and if there's anyone around who would like to meet with me or showed me around the island a bit I would love to travel along.
    ...
    I'm 26 years old animal and nature lover from Slovenia. I love to travel around, meet new people and places and I would like to learn some new skills in exchange for help around your house, with your animals, in your garden ...
    I am open minded and I really like to talk once I get comfortable with new people. I love to discover new places, languages, culture and so on. I enjoy things and places that are connected with nature, animals and history.

  • Type of help

    Gartenarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei ├ľkoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten

  • What skills do you have?

    Nothing outstanding, but I love gardening, DIY crafting, I am good with animals, I was also volunteering in our local pet shelter, I help in local animal rescue organization (mostly with TNR project and with feeding stray cats). I enjoy walking with my dog, I like to hike and discover my beautiful country. I like to cook (most of the times I cook just for myself, so can't say if I'm good at it ­čśü) and try new vegan recipies.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Slovenian, Croatian

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegeterian/vegan food

Photos

Feedback