Sebastian & Gabriela

From: Sweden & Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Egypt, Greece, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/07/2019 - 28/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello there :)

    We are Gabriela & Sebastián (couple), 2 young Chilean travelers ancious to know new cultures and meet new friends around the world :D we have been doing some Working Holidays Visas (Denmark, Sweden) in the last 2 years so now we finally ended whit the work time and started with the holiday time :)

    We are quiet calm and tidy and really open minded to different and new experiences to add to our life :) We love photograpy and videos filmaker so if we can help you with our hobby the better for us and you :D


    You can check some of our photos and videos in the links below:

    https://www.instagram.com/barbaviajera19/
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCe5Ibuuxhv-3vU3jAHzQR0Q?view_as=subscriber

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a Metalurgical Engineer with knowledge in softwares, Internet and social media, I also like the manual and planing work (trying to fix things is one of my favourites). I'm totally open to any kind of jobs but I truly enjoy the Photograpy and the Video making (main Hobby) so if you need any kind of promotion for your bussines I'll more than happie to help you.

    Gabriela was studying laws before we decided to travel so she is really good at organize and planing things, she doesn't have any kind of problem with typical jobs (we have been working as housekeepers, dishwashers in our working holiday visas) and she also shares the photograpy and video hobby with me:)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (mother tounge), English (Fluent), Italian (Medium), French (basic), Swedish (basic)

  • Age

    30 & 28

  • What else ...

    We truly enjoy to play board games or playing cards so any kind of game we can teach each other would be more the great.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback