RosaPalomo

  • Mexico
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Facebook verified
Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    England, United Kingdom - from Jun 2022 until Sep 2022
    View all
  • Description

    I am an easy going and peaceful person, most of my free time I use to talk with my friends and past time with my family and sometimes walk in nature by myself and of course read and learn, by now I am into linguistics.

    I make this travel to England because I am fascinated with the British culture, since I was a child I fall in love of the music, later by the literature and the manners.
    I would like to learn in this travel all that I can about English contemporary culture and improve my English, I think been an volunteer is the best way to discover the city and the culture, and most important have good friends and be part of the place and the people.

    I have studies in literature, visual arts and design, what most fascinate me about those topics is the way we can use the lenguaje to create, I am passionate about creating products, brands and accessories, so if you need create something that you have in mind like a ad, graphic, a brand or even a product, we can do it! I have skills on sale handicrafts and art on line to.

    I can help you to have clean and ordered your house or garden, I enjoy past time with babies and kids, I like the feel of being present in the play and take care of them, for me childhood is the most important part of our lives, so I try always to make the kids feel important and loved, for me that is the best gift that I can give to the future of our world.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Languages
    Art & design
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Music
    Culture
    History
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Life at a Farmstay
    DIY and building projects
    Gardening

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I feel that I am good to communicate and I am an active listener. I like to help, be kind, and be perceptive, especially with children. I am creative and have manual skills for building, arts and crafts projects.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach you "Mexican" Spanish

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    35

  • What else ...

    I love green juice :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      strong perfumes and long-stored clothes

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback