Remco

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/06/2019 - 20/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi!

    My name is Remco, 27 year old from Holland. Short intro about myself:
    Currently I'm travelling around the world. Started in Russia, through Mongolia, China and Malaysia. Now I'm working in a mine 3h outside of Darwin on a 2:1 roster. On my weeks of I try to see and experience as much as possible!

    I'm easy going, social, like to meet new people and learn or improve (new) skills. I love to hike, do watersports, driving my motorbike and just go out looking for new adventures.

    Like what you're reading? Hopefully we can get in touch and see you soon!

    Remco

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a teamplayer! Love to work with other people however I can take responsibility in individual jobs as well. Other characteristics are I'm fit (strong) for building things. I never get angry, and I don't mind to do a shitty job (combined with the nice work).

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, bit of German

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • What else ...

    I like to play boardgames with a nice glass of beer/wine!

    I'm always keen for a lot of different sports!

    Biggest things on to-do-list: Bungeejumping the Bloukansbridge in South-Africa and skiing in Japan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback