Pauline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/01/2019 - 13/04/2019


  • Description

    I'm 30 years old, worked as an engineer in environmental treatment solutions (waste & water) and very concerned about environmental issues and renewable energies.
    I love traveling, I do it whenever I can. I never traveled for a long time in the past but in September 2018, I started my biggest travel so far visiting Australia & Asia for at least 6 months. One of the reason of this travel is to meet a lot of people from different countries, to get knowing better different cultures.
    I am an adventurous person and I really enjoy sharing moments of life and experiences. I love discovering and experiencing new things and challenges, which I hope living with Workaway.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I speak several languages, French, Spanish (I lived in South America) and English so I'm interested in teaching some of my knowledge especially because I never did it before and would like to try it as a new challenge.
    I am also a social person, I love meeting new people and exchange good conversations.
    Several years ago, I participated in a humanitary project in Africa installing solar panels to bring light to the population and I loved the experience.
    In general, I'm an open-minded person, interested in developping new skills and experiencing new challenges!

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback