Pedro Caetano

  • Brazil
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Firstly, I studied modern languages and literature, I am passionate about it and also about the arts! I've worked with theater, painting, sculpture and performance!
    I have been on a spiritual quest for a few years and I love cultures and religions around the world.
    Traveling is something very important for me, getting to know new places, connecting with new people and living very wonderful moments, making beautiful exchanges along this path!
    What motivates me is getting to know the world and the beauty of every corner I pass! And what brings me happiness is being able to live special moments, learning a little wherever I go, and collaborating in a unique way with what I can!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Hitchhiking
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I love teaching the languages ​​I know - Portuguese, English, French, Spanish and Sanskrit! I like to teach whatever I'm able to, in fact, be it history, geography, literature, about religions and art from around the world, yoga, mantras, meditation!
    I know how to paint and work with ceramics and wood - both in sculpture and construction!
    I am a good communicator in general and I have some knowledge in social media, photography and video editing as well.
    Also I'm a therapist for Access Bars and Neurobiological Deprogramming and I can collaborate with people to have a better well-being and tranquility, reduce stress and anxiety.
    And I love cooking vegetarian and vegan recipes!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner
    Sanskrit: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I studied Modern Languages in Brazil (University of São Paulo) and in France (Université Lumière Lyon 2). My mother tongue is Portuguese and I am fluent in English, French and Spanish; I also have knowledge of Sanskrit, Italian and German, without mastering that much. Since I was a child I have this strong interest in foreign languages and I have a great interest not only in learning but also in teaching what I already know! I can both exchange with native speakers of languages I don't speak yet, as well as teach what I already know. I have some experience teaching languages to children and adults and it's something I really enjoy doing.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I enjoy being in culturally stimulating big cities as much as I am in nature, connected with plants and animals. I love talking about movies and singing mantras and other songs!
    I'm also a writer and I've already published a book.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback