Pauline

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/11/2014 - 06/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey everybody,
    I'm Pauline from Germany and at the moment I am finishing my civil Engineering degree.
    Apart from my studies I've always been very interested to be part of voluntary projects and to use my hands and my knowledge to help in different environments.
    I'm an open-minded and relaxed person and I'm happy when I get the chance to be part of a voluntary project and to get to know other people, their languages and their ways of life.
    Apart from German and English I can also speak fluent Spanish and some French.
    I like to be active outside in the nature, such as going biking or hiking in the mountains or just enjoying and exploring new areas.
    In my free time I like to cook or work creatively together with friends as well.
    I'm looking forward to getting to know you or to meeting you soon in a project ;-)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish, French

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback