Okmaya & Chris

From: Spain & Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2020 - 01/06/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Okmaya, I am 31 years old and I am from Barcelona (Spain). I am geographer, climatologist, and a Montessori 2.5 -6 years old teacher. I am energetic, friendly, dinamic, and self-motivated. I love to talk with people about interesting issues and share experiencies.
    My main hobbie is travel to diferent places and discover the nature, culture and way of living. I also like trekking, swimming, danceing. yoga and knitting . I like open minded and creative people that do something, even if it is hard, because they trust in it.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - Friendly
    - Quick learner
    - Self - Motivated
    - Energic
    - Dynamic
    - Clean
    - Outgoing
    - Polite
    - Fun

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    31 & 32

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    Good experiences to share and openminded for new ones.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      milk and milk products

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback