Nuria & Borja

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/09/2019 - 18/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are a Spanish backpacker couple who have been already traveling and working around Western and South Australia. After spending some time in Tasmania we are ready to discover the East Coast.
    We love nature and animals and we are happy to help you with anything.
    We are healthy, hard workers, efficient and highly motivated. Let’s meet!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Before coming to Australia, we were working and living in Germany. Borja is an Architect and Nuria is an Online Marketing Manager. A few months ago we decided to make a break from the office and computer to go to Australia to travel and explore with the Work and Holiday Visa. We are very efficient and full energy hard workers and we have the ability to learn quickly in all kinds of duties.
    In the past, we worked in restaurants, kitchens and agriculture. Here in Australia we’ve been already working in a food truck and a couple of months in an orchard doing all kind of different jobs (pruning, thinning, picking, weeding...). Borja has experience driving quads, tractors, forklifts...

  • Languages spoken

    We can teach Spanish and German.

  • Age

    30 & 31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback