Danielle

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, India, Japan, Laos, Macau, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Saint-Barthélemy, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/07/2016 - 27/04/2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    668

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Nellie here ;) I am an outgoing, hard-worker looking to sink my teeth into a new adventure. I find enjoyment in learning new things, teaching others, baking, crafting and exploration. I am looking to travel to Scotland from late March/early April on a youth mobility visa before I age out (30 this year!) I have a wide range of skills and have a happy go lucky attitude toward life. Please don't hesitate to flick me a message if you have any questions regarding previous history, references or general information.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a caring and friendly soul. I am a savvy Jack-of-all-trades and not afraid to get my hands dirty. Previous experience covering hospitality, admin, customer service, banking and tourist information.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback