Nathan

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2019 - 30/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I love getting dirty in the earth, getting wet in the ocean, getting muddy near a river and lost in the woods.
    I like helping and having meaning, I like learning from people and looking for different ways I can help myself and the people around me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have volunteered on a farm in Israel for 6 weeks working from gardening to picking fruit to moving bags of dirt.
    I have been gardening at home for a long time.
    I love animals and am happy to learn.
    I try to learn anything as quickly as possible and am open to new ways of doing things.
    My profession is in the health industry (physiotherapist)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Hebrew

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I love traveling, dancing, walking in nature, spending time with animals and new people. I like writing and Jiu jitsu and yoga. I like helping and healing people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian ideally, but also open to whatever is prepared for me by a host

Photos

Feedback