Natalia & Matias

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 15/04/2019


  • Description

    Hello! we are Natalia and Matias, an Argentine couple. We have a work and holiday visa for France,
    we are super proactive and dynamic, we like to socialize.
    I am Natalia I am 30 years old, I am a graduate in labor relations, I love physical activities, and outdoors. I enjoy cooking and a good book, I am very sociable. I am very eagger to work! In my free time i love running, reading and drink a beer / coffe with friends. My level of english is advanced, and my level of French is intermediate.
    I am Matias I have 29 years old, I love surfing, gardening, prepare cocktails and attention to the public. I am good with manual and repair activities, I enjoy the outdoors. My level of english is upper intermediate
    We have a lot of experience in hospitality, and customer service. We have availability from the beginning of March to the beginning of April.
    We await your responses, we are looking to perform a workaway to meet people and practise our language

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Experience working in hotels, love cooking, gardening, outdoor activities, we speak three languages. we have a lot of energy

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, english, french

  • Age

    31 & 30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback