Nacho

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/09/2018 - 21/10/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello there! My name is Nacho, (from Spain). I´m 23 years old and I´m making a gap year traveling around the world. I think traveling is the best way to keep growing and developing myself. And in my desire of traveling there is not only will to see new places, but to know new people, learn new ideas and about different cultures. And I think that working and helping as a volunteer in different projects while I´m traveling will help me in this path of personal development.

    About me: I love spending time with the nature and being part of social sustanable proyects. I´m also very responsible, diligent and organiced with my work. While studing a double degree (in Law and Business Administration) I´ve also been working as warehouse waiter, restaurant waiter, spanish teacher, and doing most of the home chores (cooking, cleaning, etc.).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    From my previous works and my experience at home, I can point the next skills:
    - Cooking.
    - Help in the house (house chores)
    - General maintenance.
    - Teamwork.
    - IT basic knowledge.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback