Michelle & Eileen

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Panama
    View all
  • Description

    Hi, my name is Michelle and I am 22 years old.
    Currently I am studying economics in Germany. During this online semester I decided to take some time to travel.
    After finishing my A-levels I already got to know workaway and met a lot of nice and open-minded people from all around the world. I collected a lot of experience during my stays with different host and can’t wait to keep meeting new people, getting to know different cultures and facing new challenges.
    About myself: I love to cook and try out new dishes. Growing up with animals taught me taking care of them. I love to meet new people and get in exchange and extend my skillset and of course share my skills and experiences whenever I can.
    So I hope to meet you soon.

    .......

    My name is Eileen, I am 28 years old and come from Northern Germany. I'm studying economics with Michelle. In my free time I ride a lot and I am interested in nature. I have been able to travel a lot in the last few years and have seen so many great people and places in this world such as Iran, Pakistan, Armenia and many others. I am happy that we have the opportunity to explore Central America through our semester abroad. I eat vegan and would say that I am an open-minded person. Except snakes, I also love all animals in the world.
    i look forward exchanging ideas with other people through workaway and hope to get to meet you soon

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Life at a Farmstay
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    We are two open-minded young women who also like to learn new things. Since we both grew up in the village, we can really tackle things. We are both technically gifted and can do minor repairs ourselves. We both like to learn new things quickly and easily. We both speak German and English and would like to learn Spanish. Eileen gave riding lessons in Germany. Due to our open manner, we can also entertain others well. We have experience in dealing with animals and also with children. We are two very social and curious people and we look forward to learning new things. We also like plants very much and would be very happy to learn more about plants or plantations.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    Currenlty we are interested in learning Spanish

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    22 & 28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian and Vegan

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback