Marcelina

  • Poland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone. Im a Polish girl, living in Portugal, that is passionate about exploring. I love to explore other peoples' minds, unknown places, or interesting ideas. I love changes and I move very often in order to taste life on another piece of the planet. As often as I can, I'm going into the nature, where I feel the freest. Doing things with people and for people always gives me smile! I study neuroscience that is my great passion. I'm always happy to share some curiosities :).

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Languages
  • More details about your skills

    I have a good knowledge of english. I was a biology and english teacher for students, and I really like to teach. I worked on a Surfcamp as a social host, organizing events and taking care about the guests. For few years I worked also in a restaurants - in the kitchen or as a waitress.

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I love wild camping, pingpong games. I really like art, especially abstract one or magic realism.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Feedback