Mathilde

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/07/2019 - 25/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm Mathilde, 40 years old and I have always loved travelling (West Africa, Europe, South America).
    My favorite travel memories are the ones were I could share the life and the work of the locals (West Africa, Europe).
    My 14 years old son Manech would love to travel with me, work and share the life of locals and has always dreamed to go to Greece !
    We are very friendly persons, love games, helping people with their project : we helped friends in remodeling their house : painting, building earth walls... My son also helped a florist friend in a wedding project on which he worked very hard so that every thing would be ready on time.
    On my side, I have a degree in tourism and worked as an deputy director in a big holiday resort. Then, when my son was born, I decided to work in a library where a was in charge to help people in their researchs and of all the Internet communication.
    We are looking forward to meet you and help you in anyway we can !
    Also we love animals !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Tourism (I used to work as a deputy director in a hotel)
    Gardening
    Help with animals
    Cleaning
    Good organizationnal skills
    Computers
    Internet
    My son loves taking care of animals, is very good with computers and Internet and can realy work hard.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, spanish (and my son is learning english and dutch)

  • Age

    41

  • What else ...

    I'm a very friendly person and for me visiting a country is realy interesting when you can meat with locals.
    I can work very hard and adapt easely to lots of situations.
    I dance Tango, practice meditation and yoga Nidra.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback