From: Estonia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/07/2017 - 31/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi, im 33 year old backpacker from Estonia. I'm easy going, love to have fun and love travelling and seeing new places.
    I like to be active, like hiking, camping and being outdoors. I enjoy meeting new people and hear their stories, as well as share mine.
    So far i have traveled in Europe, mainly eastern part, worked and backpacked two years in Australia and spent 6 months in South-East Asia. Now i'm in Canada and would like to experience Canada through workaway.

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have studied forestry, got experience in construction and can use most tools. I have some knowledge in gardening as i helped my grandma in her vegetable garden while growing up.I also have experience with computers, mainly computer assembly.

  • Languages spoken

    Estonian, English, really limited German and Russian

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I did workaway last summer and so far I've had really good experience with it and im hoping to enjoy it this summer aswell. I've had lot of fun in Canada and I've learned a lot about myself while being here and im open to new challenges and experiences. I'm a quick learner and look forward to obtaining new skills as well as making new friends on the way.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements