Marlene

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Faroe Islands, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Maldives, Myanmar, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/01/2020 - 08/02/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    738

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello hosts!
    My name is Marlene, im 30 years old from Azores islands, a tiny portuguese archipelago in the middle of the Atlantic ocean.
    I have been living in a Spanish island for the past 8 years where I work as a cabin crew.
    Traveling is my passion, love to know and learn about new places, and specially to get to know the locals and their traditions.
    Traveled a bit through Europe, but felt truly in love with Asia. Have been in Thailand, Phillipines, Cambodia,. Myanmar and volunteered in Indonesia and Laos with mostly kids helping them with their english.
    I am a very responsible, hard working, reliable and positive person.
    Love to know the elders stories and a kids smile, for me, is priceless.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    Social, speak fluent English, spanish and portuguese, love to help.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Portuguese

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Kviktus83


Photos

Feedback