Marlene

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm a 28 year old french woman from Paris.

    I've been working as a sound engineer for musical radios for 8 years. And... I had enough of the crazy city life.
    So I've totally changed my life and I've been travelling the world and working in hospitality and tourism for the past two years now.

    I've been lucky to spent quite a lot of time on different workaways and loved it every single time.

    I love workaway because it allows me to meet people from all over the world, and see how they live, and help them in their daily life.
    I believe travelling is about sharing ! And we have so much to learn from each other :)

    I'm also a huge animal lover, and I've been on a horse since I was 6 years old.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Tourism, help with tourists
    Animal Care
    Riding skills
    Cooking
    Cleaning
    I'm also nice and easy going, and I'd love to learn new stuff !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback