From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, Costa Rica, Germany, Iceland, Namibia, New Zealand, Panama, South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    "If you don`t know where you are going any road will take you there." (Lewis Caroll)

    my name is Elisabeth and I am an argent traveller in the mid of my 30th.
    Since October 2017 I am home in Germany and do my apprenticeship on an Icelandic-horse breeding farm that has a riding school included to become a groomer. Hopefully i will have finished successfully in June 2019 and start traveling again. As i work with these gorgeous creatures, which I adore, Iceland is on the top of my travel list.

    I love creative recycling and giving old items a new use.
    I am a pretty social person enjoining company and good chats, but also I do not mind to be just by myself for"ages"...
    busy with whatever comes up. I am curious on pretty much everything new crossing my way and sometimes I even hook on and become really dedicated, as it happens with the horses.
    I do eat healthy & can guarantee a pretty high fitness level.
    I´m looking forward meeting you.

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    Well, if you gonna meet me, you might say, there is nothing she is professional in, but at least all the thing she does she does by passion and actually not to bad..:) So I would describe me as a pretty good all-rounder.
    In the right mood I take my time for creative cooking and bring friends at one table, which I absolutely enjoy.
    At home in Berlin I used to work as a waitress and also as a canoe guide, taking people, mainly school classes on our main river Spree to show them the Berlin Beauties and historical spots from a different point of view.
    I´m also highly excited about swing dancing and juggling with fire pois. Both keeps me fit & I almost can´t stop lightening up places whenever it suits.
    I love the exchange of skills and passions with others. I am always curious to learn new professions.
    I also do have little experience in sailing, surfing, diving and fishing.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I am not vegetarian, but I easily survive by not having any meat & I am not grouse with food at all either.
    I am tiny...just saying, that I don´t need much room at all.:)
    I do the dishes & I try really hard, I promis, but I am probs the worst dishwasher in the world. Just saying though!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements


skydiving in Cairns