Macarena

  • Spain
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hola!!!!
    I´m Maca a 29 years old girl half Ecuadorian half Spanish!
    I started traveling when I was 18 in Australia where I lived for 7 month and since then I´ve been living and traveling in amazing places like Turkey, Germany, Thailand, Sri Lanka and a just can´t stop!
    I studied Tourism because I am passion about hospitality and traveling.
    I’m a motivated, dynamic and super positive person and very curious that’s why I enjoy learning new skills, cultures, people and different places around the world
    Other of my passions is practicing sports, running, yoga, surfing, boxing, dancing…etc.

    My philosophy of live is: Attitude is the most important thing and never stop smiling! :D

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience in customer service as a receptionist, reservations, rent a car agent, PR in a hotel, I love talking to people and helping them to have the best holidays or experiences!

    I can also help with cleaning, cooking or catering. I learn very fast and I am not afraid to try new things. I don’t mind to do physical work like gardening, helping on the farm, paint… etc

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback