Michael

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Georgia, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/10/2019 - 01/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1072

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Michael and I love exploring the world, discovering new places and cultures, and meeting friendly people. I especially enjoy teaching music and the performing arts to children.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have several years experience teaching English and Violin. I have worked in office administration, hotel front desk, and food service.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner
    Dutch: Beginner

  • Age

    59

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    Countries I have traveld:
    Mexico, Brazil, French Polynesia, Bermuda, England, France, Spain, Morocco, Egypt, Israel, Kenya, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Romania, Russia, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Czech Republic, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, the Netherlands, and all 50 states of my native country - USA.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

World Traveler - Michael Hudson :)
Teaching Violin !
Magical Isle of Capri
Morocco Desert Adventure
Party like a Bulgarian!!
Budapest on the Blue Danube ;)
Enjoying the original Czech "Budvar" !!
Topkapi Palace in Istanbul

Feedback