Luca

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/08/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! I am a very simple italian guy, I really love travel especially to place where there is a lot of nature and meet new people from other nationality so to do new friends. I like living a simple life, I can adapt to all. I signed up to work away because i want to improve my English with the people that will host me. I also really love the animals, I have a dog her name is asia.
    I can be really useful for you read my skills!
    I'm sure that we will have a very beautiful experience toghether!
    Thank you for your time

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can be really useful for you because I did many jobs: i have been a carpenter, a mason, a maker of bathhouse and lifeguard a waiter, a barman and also a ice-cream man.
    I can teach italian with the help of my English.
    I can take care of your child, your animals, your house, your cook, your garden, your shopping and the general maintenance of your house.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English,spanish

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I also know a lot of bit of Spanish.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Giuliopera


Photos

Feedback