Roberto

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, Malta, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/03/2020 - 21/12/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I was born in northern Italy and I have lived here all my live in Brescia, near Milan. l am retired. I worked In the personnel department and my job was recruiting personnel, defining training and development of human resources.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    I am quite able to work iron and wood. I can do various ordinary household maintenance and also gardening: I take care my garden personally including phytosanitary treatments . I use frequently DIY tools. I can adjust to anything.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    English: Beginner

  • Age

    68

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    I am in a good health and eager to live further experiences of volunteering or help out families. In exchange i would like your willing support to improve the language of your Country. I can adjust to anything.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      NO

Feedback