Xiaoliu

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2017 - 18/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1424

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Heyyyyy my name is Liu...
    I would say I'm an enthusiast of the life, I love to spend my time and energy to create, work ,learning new stuff, helping people , play music, meditate , take a walk in the nature, a good conversation with a friend etc.. this Human Experience is FUN
    I love to eat and cook, I was Born in China and grow up in Italy so cook Italian and Chinese food and i east my Spaghetti alla Bolognese with chopsticks :)
    Right now I live in NYC where I'm. Work in an italian restaurant andean time taking theater , dance classes and paint and making videos in my spare time,,I travelled with workaway for a year in 2018 and I've learned lots of thing while working and living in different communities and set ups, all. Kind of jobs as carpentery, gardening, landscaping and painting, house keeping, cooking etc...
    Lately I've been dedicating my time to discover my soul journey, to practice love and compassion, patience, imagination, to open my mind and heart, to understand my self better, and my relationship with other people.

    And I'm easy and practical person, I'm willing to listen and learn humbly..
    yeah !! I do think life is a beautiful journey where we are here to learn, play , transcend, connect, and sharing our perspective, happiness and wisdom.

    Aloha !!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking , gardening, paiting , handyman skills, language(English, Chinese, Italian ), dancing and smiling :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, chinese, italian

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    US

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback