Lina

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/11/2018 - 01/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I’m a russian girl who recently started discovering the world we live in.
    During the last 3 years I had different expierences as a worker, volunteer and traveller in different parts of our planet.
    Currently i’m living in China and looking forward to starting a new adventure - trip around South America!
    Visiting a new country for me is a new wave, a possibility to feel another lifestyle and get a lot of inspiration!
    I'm inspired by nature, architecture, music and cultural specialities, but mostly by people i meet.
    Participating in workaway projects seems to me an incredible chance to be helpful, to get a new experience, to face the challenges and to feel the spirit of the region deeper.
    And it’s a great opportunity to meet likeminded adventurers!! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My previous experience

    - in Germany : volunteer (eco project)
    - In Georgia : volunteer (gardening)
    - in Egypt : entertainer in international hotels
    - In China : English teacher
    - In Argentina: volunteer (hostel)

    I'm familiar with personal assistant job, childcare
    I was working in restaurants as well (waitress, hostess)

    also i'm playing guitar a lil bit and am absolutely in love with salsa cubanaaaa!! (dance)!

  • Languages spoken

    english, russian, intermediate spanish & basic german

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    russian

  • What else ...

    All in all I am very uncomplicated, easy going and a fast learner.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback