Lena

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/04/2018 - 30/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello , nice to meet you! :)

    My name is Lena, 26 years old, and I am from the small country of Austria in the middle of Europe!

    I love to travel, because seeing new places and meeting new people gives me so much joy! :)
    Through this program I hope to make a good work experience, by helping with what is needed, while encountering a new culture and landscape.

    I hope to see you soon and I am looking forward to helping you with your project or business!

    Kind regards,
    Lena Zwatz

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I grew up on a farm, so I have a lot of practical working experience.
    Regarding my Part Time Jobs, I worked as a waitress and Dog-Sitter.

    Also, I did a practical training for 3 months in Ireland on a horse farm, where I was mostly teaching horse riding to children.

    - driving license
    - tractor license

    Hobbies:

    - holding cultural exchange classes
    - playing guitar
    - riding horse

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback