Lea

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2020 - 15/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Lea, I am a 23 years old student from Germany. I am an ocean and nature lover. When I can, I try to travel and explore the world, preferred in places close to the ocean where I can surf and be happy in the water :)
    I love to be outside, spending time in the nature and having fresh air around my nose. When I can, I draw and paint and take part in artistical and self constructive projects.
    I finished my Bachelor studies in architecture, worked for an open architecture and design office and currently studying a Master in spatial planning. Always trying to explore new ways of thinking!

    Hola!
    Mi nombre es Lea, soy estudiante de 24 anos. Estoy enamorada del oceano y de la naturaleza.Cuando puedo, intento viajar y explorar el mundo, preferido en lugares cerca del mar donde puedo surfear y estar feliz en el agua :)
    Me encanta estar fuera y pasar tiempo en la naturaleza con aire fresco alrededor de mi nariz. Cuando puedo dibujo y participa en proyecto artisticos y constructivos.
    He terminado mi Grado en arquitetura y he trabajado para un colectivo de arquitecturay ahora estudio en el Master. Siempre intentando de explorar nuevas formas de pensar!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
  • What skills do you have?

    I speak german, english and spanish and I love to work outside in nature. I do artwork and love to paint and sketch. Because of my studies I have some construction and designing skills and love to be creative.
    Also I am happy to learn new things!

    Hablo aleman, ingles y espanol y me encanta trabajar en la naturaleza. Me encanta arte de diferentes formas y me gusta pintar y hacer dibujos. Por mi estudio tengo unas capacidades en construcción y diseno y me encanta ser creativa.
    Ademas estoy feliz, aprender cualquier cosa nueva!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback