Caroline

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Greece

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/04/2020 - 20/11/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, Hallo, Ahoj!

    I am a dreamer, traveler, reader, oh, and a past economics & business undergraduate student, but that's definitely not how I would like to define myself... Most importantly, who are you and what will we learn from each other? I am grateful to those amazing travelers, inspirational people that I have met all over the world, and that have taught me so much about living, about art, about music, yoga, cultures, languages...

    Currently getting back to my passion of writing fantasy stories... Let's see what universe will make of it and where this road will take me.

    "If you're always trying to be normal, you will never know how amazing you can be." - Maya Angelou

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am open to learn, courageous to try new things. I speak fluent English, German, Spanish, and Czech. I have basic agricultural skills I I have volunteered before at a place where they made own wine, vinagre and other fermentations. I love movement, - swimming, running, hiking, yoga... I have also volunteered at a Waldorf school for 1 year in Colombia, so I have experience with children, also with children with discapabilities.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish, Czech

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat healthy but simple, when possible.

Feedback